Shopping Cart

Call us at +65 88178722

Free local shipping on all orders over $60

Customer Reviews

Check out ourΒ Full Google ReviewΒ here.

ECEmbroid - Black Security Polo Shirt Supplier | T-Shirt Embroidery Specialist & T-Shirt Embroidery in Singapore

4.8 37 reviews

  • Avatar Lip Sing Khau β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    Good quality product with the hook.
    Very fast delivery within 1 week!
  • Avatar GOI MING YING β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    The text are nicely sew on the keychain. I like the colours. The delivery is also very fast. I received them in less than … More 5 days
  • Avatar Iva Wahab12 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Happy with the product and price is affordable. Fast delivery. Will order again next time.
  • Avatar Herman Shane β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Honest, humble and polite seller. Comfortable to deal with. Looking forward for future business and services from them!
  • Avatar Esther Chua β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Excellent service. Quality work done by them. Its my 4th time purchasing from them and always receive the product on time … More and in excellent condition
  • Avatar Jay Prabu β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Great customer service. Fast dealer.
    And trustworthy.
  • Avatar Francis Tham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Seller was responsive and accommodative.
    Delivery 🚚 was was fast.
    Items was nicely wrapped and packed.
    Items come as description.
    … More
    Thank you πŸ™πŸΌ seller.
  • Avatar Syufian Sani β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Loving the quality of the Polo-T! Smooth and comfortable to wear! Recommended. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
  • Avatar Muhammad Khairi β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Fast response. Easy to deal with. Quick transaction and friendly seller. Recommended to all
  • Avatar lennard tay β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Fast and efficient service! Glad the shirt that I ordered, the quality is good as well! Thanks alot and happy new year! Huat … More ah!
  • Avatar DeathStrike017 Gamingz β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Loving the quality of the Polo-T! Smooth and comfortable to wear! Recommended. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
  • Avatar slow turtle β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    impressed by the speed of which he replied and deal was done very fast nn i even could collect on the night itself . kudos … More to him even during cny .
  • Avatar MuncHamster Team β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Probably one of the best shirt printing and embroidery company in Singapore!! Great service and professional staff!!!
  • Avatar Alvin Ang Music β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Truly one of the best embroidery and printing company in Singapore. Really patient with us and the shirt and printing quality … More is extremely good. Will recommend to my friends too!
  • Avatar Kevin See β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Friendly and professional staff that delivered products beyond our expectations. Shirts are really comfortable and can be … More compared to higher end brands. Nice embroidery and superb printing quality.
  • Avatar Roofing Specialists β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 11 months ago
    Professional and friendly staff that exceeded my expectations. Truly one of the best company out there and I will recommend … More them to whoever who needs embroidery and printing services.
  • Avatar Code Creators β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Was introduced by one of my friends to get our shirts done. Good quality product, embroidery and printing. Truly one of the … More best in Singapore.
  • Avatar david letchumi β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago

View Reviews Write Review

We Are Also On

Our high-quality products are also available on the following platforms.

ECEmbroid - Shopee
Shopee
ECEmbroid - Carousell
Carousell
ECEmbroid - Lazada
Lazada
ECEmbroid - Qoo10
Qoo10

Featured On

We are also extremely thankful and honoured to be featured on the following medias.

BestInSingapore
Best In Singapore
BestinSg The Fun Empire
The Fun Empire

Are You Ready For A Life Changing Experience?

Free Local Shipping

On all orders above $60

Easy 30 Days Returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Open chat
Amazing Discount You Wouldn't Want to Miss!
Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
Follow us on the following social networks and win amazing prizes!!
SUBSCRIBE
I agree with the term and condition